What to make for lunch/dinner?

The weather has turned cold & I’m feeling un-inspired. Last night I made the last summer salad, a batch of my signature Crudite. crudite5

Now I’m trying to figure out what new dish to make. There’s plenty of food in the house, however the ideas just aren’t flowing. It’s chilly & I’m sort of in the mood to make soup. I’m not sure though if I have all of the ingredients for the soups that I want to make. Hmm . . . maybe mulligatawny or smoked squash & sausage. Those are definite possibilities. Plus there’s a ton of tomato sauce in the fridge & spinach pesto in the freezer. Ergh, decisions decisions . . .

Leave a Reply

